Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Collin Mielke

Collin Mielke

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Collin Mielke
"They called recently saying it was urgent, I expected something to do with my old plan (years ago). Nope, they just wanted to sell me on a new plan. Scummy tactics from salesperson. Edit: now they are lying saying I was never in their system. THEN WHY DID YOU ASK ME IF I WANTED TO RENEW MY PLAN WITH YOUR COMPANY."
Profile photo of Tabatha Russell

Tabatha Russell

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Russell
"Very helpful great customer service easy experience!"
Profile photo of Natalia Rodriguez

Natalia Rodriguez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Rodriguez
"I called today to get a quote for car insurance because I have not been happy with my current providers and I ended the phone call with renters and car insurance for $40 cheaper than my last. I got the pleasure in speaking with Mary on the phone and she is not only personable and professional but also is very knowledgeable and could answer any questions I had. I am so excited to be covered through State Farm with staff like this !"
Profile photo of Kathryn Frombach

Kathryn Frombach

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Frombach
"Very caring, understanding, patient and informative. Every thing we need in one place with one insurance agent. So glad I found her!"
Profile photo of Pablo Fernández

Pablo Fernández

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Fernández
"Muy amable el personal ☺️"
Profile photo of Rui Mateus

Rui Mateus

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rui Mateus
"Mayra and her team (Marycruz is a rockstar!) have been wonderful to work with on both our personal and business policies. They take the time to review our needs and map them to products accordingly. I would highly recommend Mayra Quaas for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Faye Crosman

Faye Crosman

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Crosman
"Mayra Quaas stands above all other State Farm agents, with exceptional and stress free customer service that makes you feel more like family! Mayra and her whole team are raising the professional bar and setting the new standard for insurance agents everywhere. 6 years dedicated to her for insurance coverage, we have experienced it all and every time Mayra and her team have handled whatever our situation was 100% and that alone speaks volumes especially for insurance companies. Join Mayra Quaas State Farm TODAY!!!"
Profile photo of Mandi Rego

Mandi Rego

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Rego
"Very helpful and detailed and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Monte Farrin

Monte Farrin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Farrin
"Super helpful and fun to talk to! Made the whole process very easy!"
Profile photo of Hernando Convers

Hernando Convers

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hernando Convers
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the Mayra Quaas Insurance Agency, and I cannot express how impressed I am with their outstanding service. They really go above and beyond for their clients. Besides, they have the great advantage of being local to Eugene, OR."
Profile photo of Tim m

Tim m

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim m
"Mayra is a huge help would recommend again and again"
Profile photo of Gina Guess

Gina Guess

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Guess
"This State Farm Agent is very proactive and does everything possible to take care of the customer and ensure that they do not pay more than they have to. If there is a way to save money they will find it. In addition they have always looked at our policies to make sure they are up to date and made sure that we have the coverage that we need if we were to experience a loss. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kacie Moden (Kacie)

Kacie Moden (Kacie)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Moden (Kacie)
"I talked with Sabereen and Mary they were both very helpful with answering all my questions and helping me switch over my auto insurance. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sashka Warner

Sashka Warner

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sashka Warner
"Mayra, Mary, and Sabrine have provided excellent service and are very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of RaNae Mitchell

RaNae Mitchell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RaNae Mitchell
"We have been with State Farm for many years. The staff is very helpful and attentive. We've had nothing but good interactions and results with this agency."
Profile photo of Madeleine Millman

Madeleine Millman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Millman
"The team is always incredibly friendly and helpful! I’ve been with them for many years and will continue to choose them every time. Excellent service and knowledgeable. Couldn’t recommend more!"
Profile photo of Dax Anderson

Dax Anderson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dax Anderson
"I have added and taken off vehicles on my insurance so many times in the past couple months. They are always willing to help without complaints. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Connie Taylor

Connie Taylor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Taylor
"Great customer service and if you have any questions about anything they are really helpful explaining things to you."
Profile photo of nikita nielsen

nikita nielsen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikita nielsen
"The ladies at this office are wonderful to work with. They always answer the phone and are on top of whatever issues you need help with when it come to your cars or trucks."
Profile photo of Maryellen Gonzalez

Maryellen Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryellen Gonzalez
"Once again, all my dealings with state farm have been positive and much appreciated. Thank you."
Profile photo of Viviain Usher

Viviain Usher

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviain Usher
"Very friendly folx, always make things very simple and straightforward. Sometimes lightly tries to upsell you but overall never is pushy and genuinely feels like they are trying to get what's best for you."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Guzman

Juan Carlos Guzman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Guzman
"Mary from State Farm answered all my concerns and questions. She was very knowledgeable and polite and i was able to get a cheaper rate than my previous insurance provider .Took less than fifteen minutes. Excellent service 👏 thank you."
Profile photo of Phone Drown

Phone Drown

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phone Drown
"This fabulous team helped me sort out a big old mess of insurance from another company that was not a lot of fun. If there is a problem, knock on wood, I feel better having these awesome women at my back."
Profile photo of R Sanchez

R Sanchez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Sanchez
"Very friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Susan Dillard

Susan Dillard

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dillard
"Always excellent service with Mayra's office."