Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monte Farrin

Monte Farrin

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Farrin
"Super helpful and fun to talk to! Made the whole process very easy!"
Profile photo of Inspired Life Farm & Gardens

Inspired Life Farm & Gardens

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inspired Life Farm & Gardens
"Great personal service and friendly, knowledgeable team always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Theodore O'Conner

Theodore O'Conner

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore O'Conner
"Super friendly staff and it feels like you’re talking to humans that care! Definitely recommend for quality work and care instead of feeling like a number!"
Profile photo of Denise Hanlon

Denise Hanlon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hanlon
"Any time I have a question Mayra or her staff get back to quickly."
Profile photo of Tim O'Malley

Tim O'Malley

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim O'Malley
"Very professional and responsive. The team there communicates clearly and promptly."
Profile photo of J Jenner

J Jenner

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Jenner
"I like my agent..she's been very helpful.Im so glad I don't have to switch, since moving out of the area."
Profile photo of Robert Browning

Robert Browning

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Browning
"I have been with State Farm, and the same agents for 44 years and have always been happy with the service and claims filed. They have always been fair and work to get me the best coverage for the best price. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Art Peck

Art Peck

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Peck
"I've always had a real, live person answer the phone right away. The staff are quite knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Jeff Gepper

Jeff Gepper

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gepper
"Fast, easy, and informative. Marissa was both very knowledgeable and kind. She walked me through the policies and my myriad of questions. Such a nice experience signing up!"
Profile photo of Lindal Couch

Lindal Couch

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindal Couch
"I had a very good experience talking with my State Farm agent and was delighted to find that my rates would be lowered! Many other companies offer deals and whatever, but I’ve always felt State Farm to be most reliable and secure. I’ve been with them for years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Madeline McKague

Madeline McKague

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline McKague
"Mayra at State Farm has always been helpful, quick to respond, and always offered us wonderful support!"
Profile photo of Roy Summers

Roy Summers

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Summers
"Marisa Castillo is very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly."
Profile photo of Jenn Squier

Jenn Squier

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Squier
"Upon comparing quotes looking for new more affordable insurance, I came upon Mary Cruz at State Farm out of Eugene, Or. She was incredibly helpful and efficient and even touched base to check in. I am very happy with the rate they offered after some other unreasonable rates I was given."
Profile photo of Jose Ruiz

Jose Ruiz

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ruiz
"Real solid people. They saved me a good chunk of money."
Profile photo of Sandra Estrada

Sandra Estrada

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Estrada
"El mejor servicio, muy profesionales."
Profile photo of Bev Garrett

Bev Garrett

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Garrett
"Since the very first contact with Mayra Quaas Stare Farm… I have been nothing but pleased. Thx so much for all of your help."
Profile photo of Mono Lithic

Mono Lithic

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mono Lithic
"Always amazing. Ty"
Profile photo of Connie Taylor

Connie Taylor

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Taylor
"Great customer service and if you have any questions about anything they are really helpful explaining things to you."
Profile photo of Mike Ferris

Mike Ferris

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ferris
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Ada Goldberg

Ada Goldberg

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Goldberg
"Easily added my second car to my policy at a reasonable rate"
Profile photo of Teia Burrell

Teia Burrell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teia Burrell
"Quick, easy and answered questions. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn
"Marissa and the team at this office have provided me exemplary service in the two weeks I have signed on with Statefarm so far. I'm honestly blown away at how helpful and attentive they have been so far, and regret that I didn't sign on sooner. After I signed up for both car and renters insurance, I had an on boarding call with Marissa and she walked me through my coverage and what to do in unexpected events. It was very beneficial and I recommend this office 100%."
Profile photo of Collin Mielke

Collin Mielke

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Collin Mielke
"They called recently saying it was urgent, I expected something to do with my old plan (years ago). Nope, they just wanted to sell me on a new plan. Scummy tactics from salesperson. Edit: now they are lying saying I was never in their system. THEN WHY DID YOU ASK ME IF I WANTED TO RENEW MY PLAN WITH YOUR COMPANY."
Profile photo of Tabatha Russell

Tabatha Russell

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Russell
"Very helpful great customer service easy experience!"
Profile photo of Natalia Rodriguez

Natalia Rodriguez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Rodriguez
"I called today to get a quote for car insurance because I have not been happy with my current providers and I ended the phone call with renters and car insurance for $40 cheaper than my last. I got the pleasure in speaking with Mary on the phone and she is not only personable and professional but also is very knowledgeable and could answer any questions I had. I am so excited to be covered through State Farm with staff like this !"